Gallery Pics

Tripat Rajinder Singh Bajwa of Congress party has won the current elections and is the new MLA of Fatehgarh Churian. He has won the elections with a margin of 1999 votes and Nirmal Singh Kahlon of SAD is the trailing candidate. Fatehgarh Churian constituency is one of the 117 seats of Punjab Vidhan Sabha and its constituency number is 9.